Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Collard Avenue, Newcastle, Staffordshire ST5 9LH |

01782 950082

office@hempstalls.staffs.sch.uk

Welcome

to Hempstalls Primary School

Term dates September 2018 to July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 5 September

Half Term: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half Term: Monday 1 8 February - Friday 22 February

Inset Day: Monday 25 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April-Friday 26 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term ends: Friday 19 July